Reach us through our social media platforms

NATSAVE ATM Payment Card Services

Instantly Access your cash at any of our ATMs across the country

NATSAVE ATM Payment Card Services

NATSAVE has ATMs across the country in all 10 provinces of Zambia. NATSAVE is also now part of the National Financial Switch which means you can now access your cash at any other Bank ATM in the country that is listed on the National Financial Switch giving you more convenience!!!

Who is eligible for this Service?

  • This Service is available to all NATSAVE account holders, simply apply for the service at any of our branches across the country

Access Services Such as:

  • 24/7 Instant Cash Withdraw at any of our ATMs across the country.
  • 24/7 Instant Cash withdraw at any other Bank ATM listed on the National Financial Switch
  • Balance Inquiry
  • Mini Statement
  • ATM Pin Change

Our ATM services are also not just limited to NATSAVE account Holders but any ATM card that is accepted under the National Financial Switch can access our ATM services. As a member of the National Financial Switch we acquire any card from any other bank that is listed under the National Financial Switch, which gives customers more convenience with our wide coverage across all 10 provinces in the country.

No ATM Name Town/District Province
1 Lusaka Pinnacle Great North Mall ATM Lusaka Lusaka
2 Lusaka Twin Palm Mall ATM Lusaka Lusaka
3 Lusaka Woodlands Pinnacle Mall ATM Lusaka Lusaka
4 Lusaka Oasis Mall ATM Lusaka Lusaka
5 Lusaka Head Office Cairo Road North End Lusaka Lusaka
6 Lusaka Main Branch Cairo Rd South End Lusaka Lusaka
7 Lusaka Matero Branch Lusaka Lusaka
8 Lusaka Cosmo Branch Lusaka Lusaka
9 Lusaka Chilenje Branch Lusaka Lusaka
10 Kabwe Branch Kabwe Central
11 Ndola Branch Ndola Copperbelt
12 Kitwe Main Branch Kitwe Copperbelt
13 Kitwe Chimwemwe Branch Kitwe Copperbelt
14 Luanshya Branch Luanshya Copperbelt
15 Mpongwe Branch Mpongwe Copperbelt
16 Lufwanyama Branch Lufwanyama Copperbelt
17 Solwezi Branch Solwezi North-Western
18 Lumwana Branch Lumwana North-Western
19 Kasempa Branch Kasempa North-Western
20 Zambezi Branch Zambezi North-Western
21 Chavuma Branch Chavuma North-Western
22 Mumbwa Branch Mumbwa Central
23 Lukulu Branch Lukulu Western
24 Mongu Branch Mongu Western
25 Kalabo Branch Kalabo Western
26 Chongwe Branch Chongwe Lusaka
27 Petauke Branch Petauke Eastern
28 Chipata Branch Chipata Eastern
29 Chama Branch Chama Eastern
30 Mpika Branch Mpika Muchinga
31 Chinsali Branch Chinsali Muchinga
32 Luwingu Branch Luwingu Northern
33 Kasama Branch Kasama Northern
34 Kaputa Branch Kaputa Northern
35 Mansa Branch Mansa Luapula
36 Mporokoso Branch Mporokoso Northern
37 Choma Branch Choma Southern
38 Livingstone Branch Livingstone Southern
39 Kazungula Branch Kazungula Southern
40 Nchelenge Branch Nchelenge Luapula
41 Chilubi Island Branch Chilubi Northern
42 Mwense Branch Mwense Luapula